Schools listed below are looking to find schools to play a duel match or compete in a tournament.  If your school is interested in filling one of these openings, please contact the coach or athletic director listed directly.  Once an opening is filled, please email info@www.indianatennis.com so that the listing can be removed.

If you have an opening that you would like to add to these lists, please complete the Match Hotline form by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Boys’ Tennis

Fall SEASON (2022)

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
CarmelDual MatchesMulti DatesJeff Hester(812) 350-5510jhesterad@gmail.com
CovingtonDual MatchesMulti DatesTerry Field(765) 299-3030fieldt@covington.k12.in.us
Decatur CentralJV Tourney in IndyMulti DatesZach Holzer&765)717-6779zholzer@decaturproud.org
Decatur Central1 Dual Match9-1, 9-13Zach Holtzer(765) 717-6779zholzer@decaturproud.org
Evans NorthDual MatchMulti DatesCaleb Heiman(812) 483-0006calebheiman@yahoo.com
Floyd CentralDual MatchesMulti DatesMark Haviland(908) 433-3812mhaviland@nafcs.org
GreenwoodDual MatchesMulti DatesJeremy Runge(574) 312-8059Jrunge@gws.k12.in.us
LapelJoin a Team INVMulti DatesJustin Coomer(765) 639-1453jcoomer@flcs.k12.in.us
NorthwesternTeams for 4 Team INVMulti DatesMatt Woods(765) 437-9860sevenupkokomo@yahoo.com
SouthwesternDual Match9/19, 9/21, 9/22Jason Poteet(812) 866-1871jpoteet@swjcs.us
Valparaiso Dual MatchesMulti DatesTim Shideler(219) 241-3036shides1@comcast.net

 

Girls’ Tennis

SPRING SEASON (2022)

SchoolLooking ForDatesContactPhoneEmail
Concord 1 Team for 8 Team INV4-29Todd Denton(574) 215-0039majbdenton@gmail.com
Crawfordsville1 Team for 8 Team INV4-22Bryce Barton(765) 230-1203brbarton@cville.k12.in.us
DelphiDual MatchesMulti DatesCrowel, Emily(317) 771-2953crowele@delphi.k12.in.us
Lake CentralJoin a Team INVMulti DatesBryan SzalonekN/ABszalone@lcscmail.com
MooresvilleJoin a Team INVMulti DatesMichael Teders(317) 339-3677mteders@yahoo.com
Penn1 Dual MatchMulti DatesEric Bowers(574) 286-6814ebowers@phm.k12.in.us